Expédition

Tous les articles sont expédiés par courrier prioritaire et recommandé et nécessitent une signature.

Le délai de livraison estimé dépendra de la destination:
- Europe : environ 1-2 semaines
- États-Unis, Canada : environ 2-3 semaines
Veuillez noter que je ne peux pas garantir un délai de livraison précis, tout dépend du travail du service postal. Je ne suis pas responsable des retards dus aux douanes.

✔Vous ne pouvez pas suivre complètement le colis au Canada en raison du système de suivi différent. Cela ne signifie pas que les paquets se perdent. S'il vous plaît contactez-moi si vous avez un problème avec votre colis.

✔Vous pouvez également choisir des mises à niveau d'expédition, la livraison peut prendre environ 5 jours ouvrables. Le numéro de téléphone est requis!

✔Veuillez noter que pendant les jours fériés dans notre pays, les commandes ne seront pas expédiées : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_holidays_in_Poland

Les acheteurs sont tenus de payer les droits de douane et les taxes à l'importation, si de tels frais surviennent.

Paiement

Grâce à la plateforme Stripe, nous sommes en mesure d'accepter les paiements effectués
à travers:
- Cartes de crédit et de débit
- Alipay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay, les portefeuilles électroniques Masterpass

Remboursements

Les acheteurs de l'UE ont le droit de retourner une commande dans les 14 jours sans fournir de raison. Contactez-moi avant de décider de retourner l'article. Seul le prix de l'article sera remboursé, alors n'oubliez pas que vous êtes obligé de payer tous les frais d'expédition.

Le remboursement sera effectué après réception de l'article sans aucun signe d'utilisation. Vous êtes responsable de toute perte de valeur.

S'il vous plaît réfléchissez bien avant d'acheter et demandez-moi si vous avez des questions, merci!

Suppléments

Détails du contact:
Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie
83-110 Tczew, Zamkowa 19/3a, Pologne

Politique de confidentialité

Chez BalticBags, accessible depuis balticbags.eu, l'une de nos principales priorités est la confidentialité de nos visiteurs. Ce document de politique de confidentialité contient des types d'informations qui sont collectées et enregistrées par BalticBags et comment nous les utilisons.

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou souhaitez plus d'informations sur notre politique de confidentialité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre politique de confidentialité a été générée avec l'aide de Générateur de politique de confidentialité GDPR de GDPRPrivacyPolicy.net

Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD)


Nous sommes un contrôleur de données de vos informations.

Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie la base juridique pour la collecte et l'utilisation des informations personnelles décrites dans la présente politique de confidentialité dépend des informations personnelles que nous collectons et du contexte spécifique dans lequel nous collectons les informations :


  • Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie doit exécuter un contrat avec vous

  • Vous avez autorisé Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie à le faire

  • Le traitement de vos informations personnelles est dans l'intérêt légitime de Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie

  • Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie doit se conformer à la loi

Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie ne conservera vos informations personnelles que le temps nécessaire aux fins énoncées dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Nous conserverons et utiliserons vos informations dans la mesure nécessaire pour nous conformer à nos obligations légales, résoudre les litiges et appliquer nos politiques.

Si vous résidez dans l'Espace économique européen (EEE), vous disposez de certains droits en matière de protection des données. Si vous souhaitez être informé des informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet et si vous souhaitez qu'elles soient supprimées de nos systèmes, veuillez nous contacter.

Dans certaines circonstances, vous disposez des droits suivants en matière de protection des données :



  • Le droit d'accéder, de mettre à jour ou de supprimer les informations que nous avons sur vous.

  • Le droit de rectification.

  • Le droit d'opposition.

  • Le droit de restriction.

  • Le droit à la portabilité des données

  • Le droit de retirer son consentement

Fichiers journaux

BalticBags suit une procédure standard d'utilisation des fichiers journaux. Ces fichiers enregistrent les visiteurs lorsqu'ils visitent des sites Web. Toutes les sociétés d'hébergement le font et font partie de l'analyse des services d'hébergement. Les informations collectées par les fichiers journaux incluent les adresses IP (protocole Internet), le type de navigateur, le fournisseur d'accès Internet (FAI), l'horodatage, les pages de renvoi/sortie et éventuellement le nombre de clics. Ceux-ci ne sont liés à aucune information personnellement identifiable. Le but de l'information est d'analyser les tendances, d'administrer le site, de suivre les mouvements des utilisateurs sur le site Web et de recueillir des informations démographiques.

Cookies et balises Web

Comme tout autre site Web, BalticBags utilise des "cookies". Ces cookies sont utilisés pour stocker des informations, y compris les préférences des visiteurs et les pages du site Web auxquelles le visiteur a accédé ou visité. Les informations sont utilisées pour optimiser l'expérience des utilisateurs en personnalisant le contenu de notre page Web en fonction du type de navigateur des visiteurs et/ou d'autres informations.

Pour plus d'informations générales sur les cookies, veuillez lire "Qu'est-ce que les cookies".

Politiques de confidentialité

Vous pouvez consulter cette liste pour trouver la politique de confidentialité de chacun des partenaires publicitaires de BalticBags.

Les serveurs publicitaires ou réseaux publicitaires tiers utilisent des technologies telles que les cookies, JavaScript ou les balises Web qui sont utilisées dans leurs publicités et liens respectifs qui apparaissent sur BalticBags, qui sont envoyés directement au navigateur des utilisateurs. Ils reçoivent automatiquement votre adresse IP lorsque cela se produit. Ces technologies sont utilisées pour mesurer l'efficacité de leurs campagnes publicitaires et/ou pour personnaliser le contenu publicitaire que vous voyez sur les sites Web que vous visitez.

Notez que BalticBags n'a aucun accès ni aucun contrôle sur ces cookies qui sont utilisés par des annonceurs tiers.

Politiques de confidentialité des tiers

La politique de confidentialité de BalticBags ne s'applique pas aux autres annonceurs ou sites Web. Ainsi, nous vous conseillons de consulter les politiques de confidentialité respectives de ces serveurs publicitaires tiers pour des informations plus détaillées. Il peut inclure leurs pratiques et instructions sur la façon de se retirer de certaines options.

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver les cookies via les options de votre navigateur. Pour connaître des informations plus détaillées sur la gestion des cookies avec des navigateurs Web spécifiques, vous pouvez les trouver sur les sites Web respectifs des navigateurs.

Informations sur les enfants

Une autre partie de notre priorité est d'ajouter une protection aux enfants lorsqu'ils utilisent Internet. Nous encourageons les parents et les tuteurs à observer, participer

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez Politiques

Shipping

✔All items are shipped with priority and registered mail and require a signature.

Estimated delivery time will depend on destination:
- Poland: about 3 days
- Germany: about 1 week
- Other European countries: about 1-2 week
- United States, Canada: about 2-3 weeks
Please notice that I can't guaranteed accurate delivery time, it all depends on the postal service work. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

✔You can't completely track the package in Canada because of the different tracking system. It doesn't mean that packages get lost. Please contact me if you have problem with your package.

✔You can also choose shipping upgrades, than delivery can take about 5 working days. Phone number is required!

✔Please notice that during public holidays in our country orders will not be shipped: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_holidays_in_Poland

✔Buyers are obliged to pay customs duties and import taxes, If such charges occur.

Payment

Thanks to the Stripe platform, we are able to accept payments made
through:
- Credit and debit cards
- Alipay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay, Masterpass e-wallets

Refunds

EU buyers have right to return an order within 14 days without providing a reason. Contact me before you decided to return the item. Only item price would be refunded so remember that you're obliged to pay all shipping costs.

Refund would be made after I receive the item back with no signs of use. You are responsible for any loss in value.

Please think carefully before you buy and ask me if you have any questions, thank you!

Additionals

Contact details:
Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie
83-110 Tczew, Zamkowa 19/3a, Poland

Privacy Policy

At BalticBags, accessible from balticbags.eu, one of our main priorities is the privacy of our visitors. This Privacy Policy document contains types of information that is collected and recorded by BalticBags and how we use it.

If you have additional questions or require more information about our Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us. Our Privacy Policy was generated with the help of GDPR Privacy Policy Generator from GDPRPrivacyPolicy.net

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)


We are a Data Controller of your information.

Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie legal basis for collecting and using the personal information described in this Privacy Policy depends on the Personal Information we collect and the specific context in which we collect the information:


  • Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie needs to perform a contract with you

  • You have given Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie permission to do so

  • Processing your personal information is in Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie legitimate interests

  • Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie needs to comply with the law

Katarzyna Dworakowska - Usługi Krawieckie will retain your personal information only for as long as is necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy. We will retain and use your information to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our policies.

If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA), you have certain data protection rights. If you wish to be informed what Personal Information we hold about you and if you want it to be removed from our systems, please contact us.

In certain circumstances, you have the following data protection rights:



  • The right to access, update or to delete the information we have on you.

  • The right of rectification.

  • The right to object.

  • The right of restriction.

  • The right to data portability

  • The right to withdraw consent

Log Files

BalticBags follows a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. All hosting companies do this and a part of hosting services' analytics. The information collected by log files include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, and possibly the number of clicks. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. The purpose of the information is for analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users' movement on the website, and gathering demographic information.

Cookies and Web Beacons

Like any other website, BalticBags uses 'cookies'. These cookies are used to store information including visitors' preferences, and the pages on the website that the visitor accessed or visited. The information is used to optimize the users' experience by customizing our web page content based on visitors' browser type and/or other information.

For more general information on cookies, please read "What Are Cookies".

Privacy Policies

You may consult this list to find the Privacy Policy for each of the advertising partners of BalticBags.

Third-party ad servers or ad networks uses technologies like cookies, JavaScript, or Web Beacons that are used in their respective advertisements and links that appear on BalticBags, which are sent directly to users' browser. They automatically receive your IP address when this occurs. These technologies are used to measure the effectiveness of their advertising campaigns and/or to personalize the advertising content that you see on websites that you visit.

Note that BalticBags has no access to or control over these cookies that are used by third-party advertisers.

Third Party Privacy Policies

BalticBags's Privacy Policy does not apply to other advertisers or websites. Thus, we are advising you to consult the respective Privacy Policies of these third-party ad servers for more detailed information. It may include their practices and instructions about how to opt-out of certain options.

You can choose to disable cookies through your individual browser options. To know more detailed information about cookie management with specific web browsers, it can be found at the browsers' respective websites.

Children's Information

Another part of our priority is adding protection for children while using the internet. We encourage parents and guardians to observe, participate in, and/or monitor and guide their online activity.

BalticBags does not knowingly collect any Personal Identifiable Information from children under the age of 13. If you think that your child provided this kind of information on our website, we strongly encourage you to contact us immediately and we will do our best efforts to promptly remove such information from our records.

Online Privacy Policy Only

Our Privacy Policy created at GDPRPrivacyPolicy.net) applies only to our online activities and is valid for visitors to our website with regards to the information that they shared and/or collect in BalticBags. This policy is not applicable to any information collected offline or via channels other than this website.

Consent

By using our website, you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its terms.

By using this website you accept Policy